top of page
Logos_Dark_1500_x_1500.png

TRIPPING OUT 

Join the Dollfam every week as we go out and explore new virtual worlds together, looking for places that party as hard as we do!

Fridays: 11am PST • 2pm EST • 6pm UTC
 

New metaverse each week!  
Details posted in the Dollhouse Discord server:  
https://discord.gg/QG4DjrNPaa 

or DM @tangpoko on X for more info!


♥ The Metaverse is better with friends! ♥

  • X
  • Discord
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

TRIP 02 - NIFTY ISLAND

03.14.2024

Looking forward to this!  
See: How to Upload your VRM to Nifty Island

 

Screenshot 2024-03-14 145211.png

TRIP 01 - SANDBOX

03.08.2024

Our inaugural trip was a small group of friends heading to The Sandbox Game

Friends: Murphjestic, MikeyZee, ChronoTrigger, Mauhetti, DEC, NFTBubblegum, Serryn, JK47, Huepow, Toxic Waifu, iNeo, KJWalker

image.png
bottom of page